Western Regional Committee

Western Regional Committee
Mr.Rajiv Agarwal
M/s. Little One's
C-1503, Vardhmanpuram,
Near Gangadham,
Phase 1, Market Yard,
Pune 411 037
Email:- rajivagarwal@hotelsolitaire.in
Tel: 020-2445 8417
Mobile: 9823149385
Mr.Rajiv Agarwal
Regional Chairman
Mr.Kiran Modgi
M/s.Modgie Creative Tex-Print Pvt.Ltd.
812, Guruwar Peth,
Sitaram Apt., Opp.Shelke Classes,
Pune 411 042

kmodgi@gmail.com
Tel 020-24457155
Mr.Kiran Modgi
Hon.Reg.Secretary
Mr.Dwarka Mundada
M/s. Pankaj Garments
580/2, Rasta Peth,
2nd Floor, Dhanvantri Complex,
Near Tarachand Hospital,
Pune 411 011

pankajpne@gmail.com
Tel 020-26134045
Mr.Dwarka Mundada
Member
Mr. Sandesh Mengji
M/s. Pearl Craze
S.No.33, Chandrabhaga Nagar,
Behind Rohit Wadewale,
Ambegoan BK, Pune 411 046

bananaboys@rediffmail.com
Tel 020-24460593
Mr. Sandesh Mengji
Member
Mr.Sanjay Hatte
M/s. S. H. Apparels
Shop No.24-27, Indulal Complex,
L. B. Shastri Road,
Navi Peth,
Pune 411 030

shapparels@gmail.com
Tel 020-24531826
Mr.Sanjay Hatte
Member
Mrs. Minal Joshi
M/s. A. V. Clothing Company
602, Shukrawar Peth,
Yadav Vyapar Bhavan,
4th Floor, Office No.2,
Shivaji Road,
Pune 411 002

minal@uzazi.com
Tel 020-24481794
Mrs. Minal Joshi
Member
Mr.Sumit S. Tejwaney
M/s. Tejwaney Brothers
966, Raviwar Peth,
Sardar Building,
Pune 411 002
sumit@traxindia.com
Tel 020-24459363
Mr.Sumit S. Tejwaney
Member
MR. Ajit Thadani
Retailware Softech Pvt. Ltd. Office No. 217, 3Rd Floor, Lotus Court, Opp. Hotel Panchmi, Pune- Satara Road, Pune - 411009

ajit@retailware.info
Tel 32914753
MR. Ajit Thadani
Invitee
Mr. Rakesh Oswal
Amstead Clothing Co., E1, E 2, Shop No.707, Mukund Nagar, Kumar Business Court, Near Pankaj Restaurant, Pune 411037

rakesh@amsteadclothing.com
Tel 30481422
Mr. Rakesh Oswal
Invitee
Mr. Bharat Parmar
Novel Sewing Machine Technologies 777, Noval Building, Rawiwar Peth, Opp – R.C.M. Gujarathi High School, Pune 411002

novel.bharat@gmail.com
Tel 020-24464946
Mr. Bharat Parmar
Invitee

Kolaso is a design studio founded in London and expanded our services, and offering solutions Worldwide.