ATTENDANCE OF MEMBERS AT THE MANAGING COMMITTEE MEETINGS OF CMAI HELD FROM SEPTEMBER 2018 TO JANUARY 2020.

| SR.NO | NAME OF THE MEMBER | DESIGNATION | NO.OF MEETINGS ATTENDED |
|-------|----------------------|--|----------------------------|
| 1 | MR RAHUL MEHTA | PRESIDENT Basismod on 25 10 2010 | 7/7 |
| 2 | MR RAKESH BIYANI | Resigned on 25-10-2019 PRESIDENT Elected on 06-11-2019 | 1/1 |
| | MR RAKESH BIYANI | VICE PRESIDENT | 2/7 |
| 3 | MR RAJESH MASAND | VICE PRESIDENT | 4/8 |
| 4 | MR BABUBHAI AYAR | VICE PRESIDENT Elected on 06-11-2019 | 1/1 |
| | MR BABUBHAI AYAR | HON.GEN.SECRETARY | 4/7 |
| 5 | MR JAYESH SHAH | HON.GEN.SECRETARY Elected on 06-11-2019 | 1/1 |
| | MR JAYESH SHAH | JT.HON.GEN.SECRETARY | 3/7 |
| 6 | MR SANTOSH KATARIYA | JT.HON.GEN.SECRETARY Elected on 06-11-2020 | 0/1 |
| | MR SANTOSH KATARIYA | MEMBER | 1/7 |
| 7 | MR ROHIT MUNJAL | HON.TREASURER | 8/8 |
| 8 | MR ANKUR GADIA | JT.HON.TREASURER | 7/8 |
| 9 | MR ASHOK SHAH | MEMBER Resigned on 17-03-2020 | 5/8 |
| 10 | MR ANAND CHOKSHI | MEMBER | 7/8 |
| 11 | MR NAVEEN SAINANI | MEMBER | 8/8 |
| 12 | MR ISHWAR KANWARJANI | MEMBER | 4/8 |
| 13 | MR KAPIL GUPTA | MEMBER | 6/8 |
| 14 | MR PRASHANT SHAH | MEMBER | 4/8 |
| 15 | MR PARESH VORA | MEMBER | 5/8 |
| 16 | MR MUKESH JAIN | MEMBER | 7/8 |
| 17 | MR KIRTI SHAH | MEMBER | 7/8 |
| 18 | MR ZAVERCHAND HARIA | MEMBER | 6/8 |
| 19 | MR DHIRAJ MEHTA | MEMBER | 5/8 |
| 20 | MR DINESH NANDU | MEMBER | 4/8 |